“I had it all figured o…

“I had it all figured out. So I cut out a little early? Who cares? It’s probably a good thing. Life sucks, anyway. Then I met you, and it got weird. And you were so amazing. And I…I just wanted a little more time. So all in all, I’d say you’re the worst thing that’s ever happened to me.”

ISBN 0-393-04068-2

some idiot said to another about something no1 understands –

you can lay down and bow for evil – let it pass through – then release it back to the source –

divine wisdom #sacred geometry

20120711-195306.jpg

About DrLexus

Curious and concerned

Leave a Reply

